TUMKUR UNIVERSITY

Hon'ble Members of the Syndicate

SI.	Name of the Hon'ble Members		
1	Prof. Jayasheela, Acting Vice-Chancellor	Chairman	
2	Joint Director, Collegiate Education (Nominee of Commissioner/Director, Collegiate Education)	Ex-officio Member	
3	Prof. Jayasheela, Dean, Professor, Dept. of Research and Post Graduate Studies in Economics	Member	
Two members nominated by the Chancellor			
4	Sri B. Harsha , No. 467, 6 th Main Road, K.R. Extension, Tiptur-572 201	Member	
5	Sri Manthappa K S C/o Shivakumar Wwamy O S, Rudreshwara Nilaya, 3 rd Main, 4 th Cross, Gokul Extn., Kyathasandra Post, Tumakuru - 572104	Member	
Four P	rincipals nominated by the Vice-Chancellor		
6	Sri Mugeshappa R, Principal, Government First Grade Women's College, Tumkur	Member	
7	Sri Krishnappa Principal, Government First Grade College, Turuvekere	Member	
8	Smt. D Deveeramma Principal, Government First Grade College, Hebbur	Member	
9	Dr. Vidvan R S Sadashivaiah Principal, Pallagatti Adavalppa Arts and Commerce First Grade College, Tiptur	Member	
Six Per	sons nominated by the State Government		
10	Sri M.S. Chandrashekar S/O Late Muniyappa, Member Madugiri C M C, Bhovi Coloney, Kambathannahalli Road, Madugiri, Tumkuru.	Member	
11	Sri S.N. Sathish Sasalu Gollara Hatti, C N Halli Taluk, Tumkur Dist.	Member	

12	Dr. Anisur Rehman 7 th Cross, Jayanagara, Shetti Halli Main Road, Tumkur	Member
13	Smt. Vijaya Lakshmi G.N No. 25, Lae Chembers, 14 th Cross, Ramamandir Road, Vayalikaval, Bangalore 560003.	Member
14	Sri D.C. Ashok S/O. Chikkanna, M Dasara Halli, Madalur Post, Sira Tq., Tumkur Dist.	Member
15	Sri A.N Ramalinge Gowda S/O Sri Ninge Gowda, Akkur (V) & (Post) 571501 V. Pura Hobli, Channapatna (T) Ramanagara (D)	Member
16	Dr. Udayaravi S Moorti Professor, Dept.	
17	Joint Director, Department of Public Instructions (Nominee of the Commissioner for Public Instruction)	Ex-officio Member
18	Joint Director, Pre-University Education Board (Nominee of the Director of Pre-University Education)	Ex-officio Member
19	Prof. D.V. Paramashivamurthy, Registrar (Evaluation)	Ex-officio Member
20	Prof. B. S. Gunjal, Registrar	Member Secretary
21	Prof. Paramshivaiah, Finance Officer (I/c)	Special Invitee